Decisions made at Metsä Tissue's Annual General Meeting

Metsä Tissue's Annual General Meeting of 24 March 2011elected seven members to its Board of Directors: Jozef Antosík (Vice Chair), Hannu Anttila, Martti Asunta, Arto Hiltunen, Kari Jordan (Chair), Juhani Järvi and Tuomo Lähdesmäki. Antti Remes did not stand for re-election. No new member was elected as his substitute.
  • Other releases
  • |
  • |
  • Metsä Tissue

The Annual General Meeting chose Authorized Public Accountants PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy to continue as Metsä Tissue’s auditor.

For further information:

Hannu Kottonen, CEO
Tel: +358 1046 54959